Moraine Township
  
navleft
Home
Assessor
Board
Clerk
Meetings
Supervisor
Contact
links
MORAINE TOWNSHIP, LAKE COUNTY, ILLINOIS
Regular Board Meeting Schedule, January through December, 2018
Meetings held at the Township Office
777 Central Avenue, Highland Park, IL 60035
New office: 794-800 Central Avenue, HIghland Park, IL 60035 as of TBD

Date

Thursday, January 11
Thursday, January 25

Thursday, February 8
Thursday, February 22

Thursday, March 15

Tuesday, April 10
    * Annual Town Meeting

Thursday, April 19

Thursday, May 10
Thursday, May 24

Thursday, June 14
Thursday, June 28

Thursday, July 12
Thursday, July 26

Thursday, August 23

Thursday, September 13
Thursday, September 27

Thursday, October 13
Thursday, October 25

Thursday, November 15

Thursday, December 13

Time

7:00 PM
7:00 PM

7:00 PM
7:00 PM

7:00 PM

6:00 PM

7:00 PM

7:00 PM
7:00 PM

7:00 PM
7:00 PM

7:00 PM
7:00 PM

7:00 PM

7:00 PM
7:00 PM

7:00 PM
7:00 PM

7:00 PM

7:00 PM

Location

Township Office
Township Office

Township Office
Township Office

Township Office

Highland Park Police Station
Township Office

Township Office
Township Office

Township Office
Township Office

Township Office
Township Office

Township Office

Township Office
Township Office

Township Office
Township Office

Township Office

Township Office

Approved September 14, 2017 at Moraine Township Regular Board Meeting


Return to Monthly Agenda & Minutes of the Township

Return to Home Page

Go to Minutes Archive (from 2006 on)

 



Mission_Statement
  
777 Central Av, Highland Park IL 60035, 847-432-3240