Moraine Township
 
logo_banner
  
navleft
Home
Assessor
Board
Clerk
Meetings
Supervisor
Contact
links

CONTACT
Moraine Township Office/Officials
Hours: 8:30am to 4:30pm
Monday through Friday

Location
800 Central Avenue, Highland Park, Illinois 60035

Telephone Numbers
Office Main Phone Number, 847-432-3240

Assessor Office Phone Number, 847-432-2100

Office Fax Number, 847-432-2178

Paratransit Van (Moraine Door-to-Door), Reservation Number, 847-432-3000

Email Elected Officials
Supervisor Anne Flanigan Bassi, super@morainetownship.org
Clerk Naomi Wexler, clerk@morainetownship.org
Assessor Mark Lindsay,  mlindsay@moraineassessor.org
Trustee Pablo Alvarez, trusteealvarez@morainetownship.org
Trustee Mark Haggarty, trusteehaggarty@morainetownship.org
Trustee Christine Peschier, trusteepeschier@morainetownship.org
Trustee Nancy Chausow Shafer, trusteeshafer@morainetownship.org

Office Staff Email
General Office, info@morainetownship.org
Linda Contreras, Pantry and Transportation Coordinator, linda@morainetownship.org
Lupe Somerville, Case Worker, lupe@morainetownship.org
Luis Gonzalez, Food Pantry and office staff, lgonzalez@morainetownship.org
Rosa Machabanski, Food Pantry and office staff, rmachabanski@morainetownship.org
Sanela Abazovic, Administrator and Deputy Clerk, sabazovic@morainetownship.org
Complete Assessor Contact Info Page click HERE

FOIA Information
Contact Nancy Chausow Shafer: FOIA details

Return to Home Page

 

Mission_Statement
  
800 Central Av, Highland Park IL 60035, 847-432-3240